CONTACTPERSONEN

ZORGEN VOOR…MET HART EN ZIEL

Image

Hemelsoen Hilde

Directie

Algemene Directie

057/22 73 89


directie@huizesintjozef.be

Image

Emanuelle Desmet

Huize Ida

Diensthoofd Huize Ida

057/22 73 00


diensthoofd.ida@huizesintjozef.be

Image

Dury Valérie

Huize Ida

Adjunct Diensthoofd Huize Ida

057/22 73 01


adj.diensthoofd.ida@huizesintjozef.be

Image

Rollé Kelly

Huize Beatrijs

Diensthoofd Huize Beatrijs

057/22 73 20


diensthoofd.beatrijs@huizesintjozef.be

Image

Devacht Kathy

Huize Beatrijs

Adjunct Diensthoofd Huize Beatrijs

057/22 73 21


adj.diensthoofd.beatrijs@huizesintjozef.be

Image

Feys Mathilde

Hove

Diensthoofd Hove

 057/22 73 40


diensthoofd.hove@huizesintjozef.be

Image

Tanghe Rebecca

Hove

Adjunct Diensthoofd Hove

 057/22 73 41


adj.diensthoofd.hove@huizesintjozef.be

Image

Vanhoenacker Patrick

Zorgbeleid

Diensthoofd Zorgbeleid
 

057/22 73 60


diensthoofd.zorg@huizesintjozef.be

Image

Connerty Helen

Zorgbeleid

Psychosociale Zorg
 

057/22 73 65


stafmedewerker.psz@huizesintjozef.be

Image

Allaeys Joyce

Zorgbeleid

Sociale dienst
 

057/22 73 66


sociale.dienst@huizesintjozef.be

Image

Leenknegt Delphine

Zorgbeleid

Sociale dienst
 

057/22 73 66


sociale.dienst@huizesintjozef.be

Image

Merveillie Karoline

Zorgbeleid

Pastorale zorg
 

057/22 73 64


pastorale.zorg@huizeintjozef.be

Image

Verhaeghe Dirk

Administratie

Diensthoofd Administratie

057/22 73 70


diensthoofd.administratie@huizesintjozef.be